Written by Henrik Lerfeldt. Posted in News

Dear Rooster Mountain 2017 Competitor!

IPSCStore – is the one of the Rooster Mountain 2017 match sponsors. The IPSCStore is a web-store that presents a wide selection of products and accessories for IPSC Practical Shooting worldwide.

The IPSCStore offers a possibility for all competitors of the Rooster Mountain 2017 competition to have a chance to get their orders directly to the Rooster Mountain Shooting Range for 1 EURO delivery fee only!

What does the offer mean?
Starting from Today and till July 24, 2017 everyone can purchase products from IPSCStore and receive them right on the Rooster Mountain 2017 shooting range.

How to use it?

  • Go to IPSCStore web-store: www.ipscstore.eu,
  • Choose the products you like,
  • Check the “PICK UP FROM ROOSTER MOUNTAIN 2017” delivery method
    • and Complete your order.

How to receive your order?
• Come to the Rooster Mountain 2017 Match starting from Thursday August 4 to registration or Stats Office till the end of the match,

  • Identify Yourself and Your order
  • and Pick up Your goods.

Why to use this opportunity?
Get everything you need! The IPSCStore presents the best choice of products for IPSC.
Save delivery costs! Orders delivery fee to Rooster Mountain 2017 costs 1 EURO ONLY!!!
Save your time! You just come to beloved match and pick up your goods!


Please be advised that the following products are restricted for ordering under the «PICK UP FROM ROOSTER MOUNTAIN 2017» action:

  • GUNS
  • AMMO

In case of any question regarding the campaign feel free to contact IPSCStore info@ipscstore.eu directly.